ISURF Board of Directors

Ms. Sherry Bates
Iowa Board of Regents

Ms. Pam Elliot Cain
ISURF Treasurer
Associate Vice President, Division of Finance
University Secretary, Iowa State University

Dr. Michael R. Crum
ISURF Secretary
Vice President – Economic Development & Business Engagement
Iowa State University

Mr. Gary Griswold
ISURF President

Dr. Shannon Hauf
Vice President, Global Technology Lead
Monsanto Company

Dr. Sarah Nusser
Vice President for Research
Iowa State University

Mr. Robert Riley, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer
Riley Resource Group

Mr. Kirk L. Weber
Senior Director
Rockwell Collins – Retired