Staff

Patrick Klepcyk
Director, Office of Innovation Commercialization
President, ISU Research Foundation
(515) 294-4740
pklepcyk@iastate.edu

Kristen Van Der Weide
Administrative Assistant
(515) 294-4740
kristenv@iastate.edu

 

Commercialization

Craig Forney
Assistant Director for Business Development
(515) 294-9513
ceforney@iastate.edu

Jay Bjerke
Commercialization Manager, Engineering
(515) 294-3621
jbjerke@iastate.edu

Paul Gregory
Commercialization Manager, Engineering & Chemistry
(515) 294-0572
paulgreg@iastate.edu

 

Industry Contracts

Brian Majeski
Assistant Director, Industry Contracts
(515) 294-6339
bmajeski@iastate.edu

Dave Bogaczyk
Negotiator, Industry Contracts
(515) 294-5535
davidb2@iastate.edu

Nicholas Keech
Administrator, Industry Contracts
(515) 294-1041
njkeech@iastate.edu

Kevin Kozitza
Negotiator, Industry Contracts
(515) 294-5282
kkozitza@iastate.edu

Muhammad Moinuddin
Negotiator, Industry Contracts
(515) 294-2928
mmoinu@iastate.edu

Bill Nutty
Negotiator, Industry Contracts
(515) 294-0693
wnutty@iastate.edu

Jared Staton
Negotiator, Industry Contracts
(515) 294-8700
jstaton@iastate.edu

 

Legal and Operations

Donna Johns
In-House Counsel, ISURF
(515) 294-6355
djohns@iastate.edu

Marc Johnson
Finance Manager
(515) 294-1769
marcjohn@iastate.edu

Maggie Shonrock
Patent Prosecution Coordinator
(515) 294-9407
mshonroc@iastate.edu

Tim Shuck
Disclosure Coordinator
(515) 294-3113
tlshuck@iastate.edu

Brian Tiffany
Information Technology and Database Manager
(515) 294-3222
tiffanyb@iastate.edu