Staff

Lora Bierbaum
Post-Award Coordinator
(515) 294-8700
lora@iastate.edu

Jay Bjerke
Commercialization Manager, Engineering
(515) 294-3621
jbjerke@iastate.edu

Emily Coll
Negotiator, Industry Contracts
(515) 294-0570
ecoll@iastate.edu

Craig Forney
Assistant Director for Business Development
(515) 294-9513
ceforney@iastate.edu

Jen Hanson
Patent Prosecution Coordinator
(515) 294-9407
jnhanson@iastate.edu

Leanna Harestad
Negotiator, Industry Contracts
(515) 294-5535
harestad@iastate.edu

Jack Hartwigsen
Technology Marketing Manager
(515) 294-0693
jackh1@iastate.edu

Donna Johns
In-House Counsel, ISURF
(515) 294-6355
djohns@iastate.edu

Marc Johnson
Finance Manager
(515) 294-1769
marcjohn@iastate.edu

Patrick Klepcyk
Director, Office of Innovation Commercialization
President, ISU Research Foundation
(515) 294-4740
pklepcyk@iastate.edu

Lori Marsh
Secretary/Receptionist
(515) 294-4740
lmarsh@iastate.edu

Lynne Mumm
Senior Negotiator, Industry Contracts
(515) 294-6339
lmumm@iastate.edu

Tim L. Shuck
Disclosure Coordinator
(515) 294-3113
tlshuck@iastate.edu

Brian Tiffany
Information Technology and Database Manager
(515) 294-3222
tiffanyb@iastate.edu

Bo Xie
Technology Marketing Assistant
(515) 294-4740
boxie@iastate.edu