Staff

Lora Bierbaum
Disclosure Assistant
(515) 294-8700
lora@iastate.edu

Jay Bjerke
Commercialization Manager, Engineering
(515) 294-3621
jbjerke@iastate.edu

Brian Cox
Entrepreneur in Residence
(515) 294-2928
briancox@iastate.edu

Patsy Duncan
Secretary/Receptionist
(515) 294-4740
pduncan@iastate.edu

Craig Forney
Commercialization Manager, Chemistry and Materials Sciences
(515) 294-9513
ceforney@iastate.edu

Leslie Geffre
Patent Prosecution Assistant
(515) 294-9407
lgeffre@iastate.edu

Peter Gudlewski
Negotiator, Industry Contracts
(515) 294-0570
peterg@iastate.edu

Leanna Harestad
Negotiator, Industry Contracts
(515) 294-5535
harestad@iastate.edu

Jack Hartwigsen
Technology Marketing Manager
(515) 294-0693
jackh1@iastate.edu

Donna Johns
In-House Counsel
(515) 294-6355
djohns@iastate.edu

Marc Johnson
Finance Manager
(515) 294-1769
marcjohn@iastate.edu

Mark Juetten
Associate Commercialization Manager, Chemistry
(515) 294-0572
mjuetten@iastate.edu

Mary Kleis
Assistant Director, Licensing & Compliance
(515) 294-3893
mkleis@iastate.edu

Shelly Loonan
Post-Award Administrator, Industry Contracts
(515) 294-0478
loonan@iastate.edu

Lisa Lorenzen
Executive Director
(515) 294-4740
llorenze@iastate.edu

Lynne Mumm
Senior Negotiator, Industry Contracts
(515) 294-6339
lmumm@iastate.edu

Dana Rewoldt
Associate Director
(515) 294-1041
drewoldt@iastate.edu

Tim L. Shuck
Disclosure Coordinator
(515) 294-3113
tlshuck@iastate.edu

Brian Tiffany
Information Technology and Database Manager
(515) 294-3222
tiffanyb@iastate.edu

Dario Valenzuela
Senior Commercialization Manager, Life Sciences
(515) 294-4470
dariov@iastate.edu

May (Xuejie) Wu
Senior Negotiator, Industry Contracts
(515) 294-5282
maywu@iastate.edu

Bo Xie
Technology Marketing Assistant
(515) 294-4740
boxie@iastate.edu